X


SENIOR EDITOR

Toni Shaklee
Assistant Vice President for Research
Oklahoma State University
405-744-6501

toni.shaklee@okstate.edu

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Marc Schiffman
NCURA
202-466-3894 
schiffman@ncura.edu

 

CO-EDITORS

Robyn Remotigue
Director, Office of Research Services, School of Public Health
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
817-735-2759
Robyn.Remotigue@unthsc.edu

Janet Simons
Director, Research Policy
University of Maryland, Baltimore 
410-706-5632
jsimons@umaryland.edu

Angela Wishon
Vice President for Research Compliance
Prisma Health
214-648-0455
angela.wishon@prismahealth.org

COPY EDITORS

Debbie Graves
Training Coordinator
University of Alabama at Birmingham
dggraves@uab.edu

Sidney Johnston
Assistant Director, Grants and Sponsored Research
Stetson University
sjohnsto@stetson.edu

Julie Luster
Manager, Controller's Office
Princeton University
jluster@princeton.edu

 

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

 

CLINICAL/MEDICAL

Scott Davis
Associate Director,
Office of Research Administration
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
scott-davis@ouhsc.edu

 

COMPLIANCE

Carpantato (Tanta) Myles
Direcector of Research Compliance
University of Alabama
cmyles@research.ua.edu

DEPARTMENTAL RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION

Kay Gilstrap
Assistant Director, Business Operations, Center for Molecular & Translational Medicine
Georgia State University
kgilstrap@gsu.edu

ELECTRONIC RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION

Kimberly Griffin
Director, Electronic Research Administration
Northwestern University
kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu

 

FINANCIAL RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION

David Schultz
Assistant Vice President, Research Administration and Finance
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
schuld7@rpi.edu

GLOBAL - Asia Pacific

Shaofeng Fan
Division Chief for Basic Research Programs
Peking University

fsf@pku.edu.cn

GLOBAL - Europe

Ellen Thompson 
Senior Manager
LEES Chartered Certified Accountants

e.thompson@leesaccountants.co.uk

GLOBAL - Middle East

Raed Habayeb
Director, Office of Research and Grants
Doha Institute for Graduate Studies

Raed.Habayeb@dohainstitute.edu.qa

GLOBAL - U.S.

Robin Riglin
Senior Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Pennsylvania State University
rbs15@psu.edu

PRE-AWARD

Jill Mortali
Director, Office of Sponsored Projects
Dartmouth College
jill.m.mortali@dartmouth.edu

 

PREDOMINANTLY UNDERGRADUATE INSTITUTIONS

Martin Williams    
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs       
William Patterson University

williamsm@wpunj.edu

 

SPOTLIGHT ON RESEARCH

David Smesler
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
University of Tennessee
dsmelser@utk.edu

NCURA

 

 

National Council of University
Research Administrators

1015 18th Street, NW, Suite 901
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202.466.3894
Fax: 202.223.5573
Email: info@ncura.edu

Career Center