2020 NACCA Conference Committee 

NACCA Director: Sharon Brooks, Duke University

NACCA Associate Director and Program Co-Chair: A. Chea Smith, Rutgers University    

2020 Program Co-Chair:  Tyrone Stephens, University of Arkansas for Medical Science        

2020 Program Committee:
Shelly L. Benson, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Andres Chan, University of Southern California
Kimberly Hoebel, Purdue University
Adrienne Clifton, Point Consulting Group

Marketing and Outreach Representatives: Nick Freyaldenhoven, Rice University & Bobby Markham, South Dakota State University 

Check out the 2020 NACCA Conference Preliminary Program Here! 

2020 Consultant Lineup