Level II: Sponsored Project Administration

Level II: Sponsored Project Administration Faculty/Presenters

  • Patrick Fitzgerald - Associate Dean for Research Administration, Harvard University
  • Mary Louise Healy - Assistant Dean for Research Administration, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences, Johns Hopkins University
  • Denise Moody- Senior Director of Research Compliance, Harvard University
  • David Ngo - Associate Provost, Sponsored Programs Administration, New School
  • Dennis Paffrath - Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs Administration, University of Maryland Baltimore
  • Jennifer Ponting - Director, Pre-Award Services, Harvard University
  • Robyn Remotigue - Director, School of Public Health, University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
  • Jill Tincher - Executive Director, Office of Research Administration, University of Miami
  • Marianne Woods - Academic Program Director, Master of Science Program in Research Administration, Johns Hopkins University
Cookie Settings