Financial Research Administration

Financial Research Administration Faculty/Presenters:

  • Anne Albinak - Assistant Director of Finance, Whiting School of Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
  • Erin Bailey - Chief Financial Officer, University of Buffalo Clinical and Translational Research Institute
  • Tolise Dailey - Training Development Specialist, University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Rashonda Harris - Associate Director of Post Award Operations, Emory University
  • Roseann Luongo - Associate Director of Training and Compliance, Harvard University
  • Debra Murray - Assistant Director Compliance, Sponsored Programs Accounting and Compliance, University of Maryland College Park
  • David Schmidt - Assistant Director Post Award, Colorado State University
  • Leslie Schmidt - Assistant Vice President for Research, Montana State University
  • David Schultz - Assistant Vice President for Research Administration and Finance, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Cookie Settings