Staff

Executive Director
Kathleen Larmett
larmett@ncura.edu

Deputy Chief Executive
Tara Bishop
bishop@ncura.edu

Editor, Sponsored Research Administration: A Guide to Effective Strategies and Recommended Practices  
Associate Editor,  NCURA Magazine
Marc Schiffman
schiffman@ncura.edu

Director of Finance and Accounting
Ivone Wells
wells@ncura.edu

Director of Meetings
Kati Barber
barber@ncura.edu

Director, NCURA Peer Programs
Peggy S. Lowry
lowry@ncura.edu

Director, NCURA Global
Jesse J.K. Szeto
szeto@ncura.edu

Senior Manager, Database Administration
Latasha Johnson
johnson@ncura.edu

Senior Meetings Manager
Stephanie McJury
mcjury@ncura.edu

Senior Accountant
Julio Hernandez-Ferrufino
hernandez@ncura.edu

Accounts Receivable Accountant
Steven DeMichele
demichele@ncura.edu

Manager, Peer Programs
Megan Fornasar
fornasar@ncura.edu

Senior Coordinator, Membership and Volunteer Services
Emily Ainsworth
ainsworth@ncura.edu

Senior Meetings Coordinator

Tracey King

king@ncura.edu

 

Senior Meetings Coordinator
Susan McKenna
mckenna@ncura.edu

Meetings Coordinator
Krystal Kirkland
kirkland@ncura.edu

Staff Associate
Claire Chen
chen@ncura.edu